What are you thinking about, Jamie?
The future is waiting like a long lost friend.
The rearview mirror holds the past.

History

Total: 870,867
since: 3 Nov 2003

LINKBLOGS!!!

Best of 3D Street Art

7 October 2008, Tuesday
These are amazing!

WORLD OF AWESOME: CHIPWICH

5 October 2008, Sunday
I enjoyed this post and I'd like a Chipwich, thank you very much. "That's like having an orgasm while you poop on a water-slide!"

Kim Jung Hwa update: 10/04/08

4 October 2008, Saturday
Kim Jung Hwa attended the Nine Six New York Winter Private Collection fashion show.

Unbutton Your Beast

2 October 2008, Thursday
What the heck.

Ateneo backs out of PBL

1 October 2008, Wednesday
Ambilis namang commitment yan. One day lang.

Subscribe by Email

Search Box

 

Calendar

««Oct 2008»»
SMTWTFS
    1
2
34
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031

Pinoy Bloggers Society (PBS) PinoyBlogoSphere.com

Follow me on Mobile:

I've just set these ad spaces for only $0! What makes the cost rise is the bidding so come get them quick!

Project Wonderful - Your ad here, right now, for as low as $0.00

Who links to my website?

Your Ad Here

This moron wants your login information in Friendster.

posted 29 January 2008, Tuesday

Kuya Abe was tipped by Carl Eric Cortez that there is a phishing site named http://freindster.uni.cc/ (I won't hyperlink it.) dedicated to phish information about your Friendster account, that is if you didn't notice that you typed the URL of Friendster the wrong way.

When you put your login information and click "Sign In," you will just be led to a page with PX1 written on it, but I assume the information you just provided is sent to the owner of the site. Also the people on the front page of this phishing site are real people. HOLY CRAP.

Because I am nosy as heck, I checked the website's page source. I found this email address:

jarangdibelai@yahoo.co.id

 

LOL SPAM HIM!! SPAM HIM!! SPAM HIM!! LOL

 He's a Friendster user:

http://profiles.friendster.com/8354501

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

~Stunning~

Oh and he's into music.

http://www.youtube.com/user/jarangdibelai  

 

 

*It has been brought to my attention that the information I got might be false. While the possibility that the email address and Friendster profile are fake, there is still a need to report this person, whoever he is. Those people on the front page of that fake site most likely do not have an idea that their photos are being used to deceive other people. I still have this gut feeling though that the email address and profile are not fake because this person uses the email in Indonesian forums he has joined in for requests and what not.

links: digg this    del.icio.us    technorati    reddit

AddThis Social Bookmark Button



Your Ad Here

1. rara left...
29 January 2008, Tuesday 1:32 pm :: http://llarenas.blogspot.com

hello jamie! its me rara from llarenas.blogspot.com! thanks for visiting my blog. how's kim junghwa? im a big fan of kim junghwa. i always visit the site you created for her, look at the photos..

have a nice day ahead, and lets just be careful on that phishing site. god bless!


2. Jamie left...
29 January 2008, Tuesday 1:48 pm :: http://skyllo.blog-city.com/

HI RARA!!!!! i think junghwa is enjoying her free time. i hope she gets more project para hindi siya nababakante. hehe


Latest Entries

Bonfire

2 October 2008, Thursday 12:27 P GMT+08

Saltik?

30 September 2008, Tuesday 11:34 A GMT+08

Championship game

26 September 2008, Friday 8:48 A GMT+08
Your Ad Here